A House Plant For People Who Have Zero Interest in Taking Care of House Plants

AirPlants

I may or may not have killed a cactus recently; a plant that literally required two drops of water PER WEEK. I’d like to think it died because the lack of harsh desert conditions bored it to death, but we all know the truth. I was very very busy (and by busy I mean lazy). When I can afford a Botanical Butler (and convince someone that this is a real job), I will have some crazy shit growing in my apartment. Until then… air plants in terrariums would be a very lovely and welcome addition.

Learn how to build your own plant globe of glory here

Leave a Reply

